Contact us

Brad French

Managing Director

Brad.French@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4855

Mobile: 0412 160 596

Peter McKenzie

Peter McKenzie

General Manager

Peter.McKenzie@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4859

Mobile: 0412 374 188

ed-fox

Edward Fox

Head of Distribution / Underwriter

Ed.Fox@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4858

Mobile: 0431 415 453

Tony Carter

Chief Underwriting Officer

Tony.Carter@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4818

Mobile: 0432 581 592

Tony Prykiel

Chief Financial Officer

Tony.Prykiel@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4830

Mobile: 0413 001 003

Peter McKenzie

Peter McKenzie

General Manager

Peter.McKenzie@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4859

Mobile: 0412 374 188

ed-fox

Edward Fox

Head of Distribution / Underwriter

Ed.Fox@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4858

Mobile: 0431 415 453

mick-carroll

Michael Carroll

Senior Underwriter

Michael.Carroll@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 1514

Mobile: 0438 169 519

Peter Shahinnia 3

Peter Shahinnia

Underwriter

Peter.Shahinnia@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4823

Mobile: 0430 880 737

Benn-Robinson

Benn Robinson

Underwriter

Benn.Robinson@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4832

Mobile: 0402 336 814

Sidd1

Sidd Chander

Senior Underwriter

Email: Sidd.Chander@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 9249 1502
Mobile: 0431 450 972

Tony Carter

Chief Underwriting Officer

Tony.Carter@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4818

Mobile: 0432 581 592

Ian 1

Ian Gordon

UNDERWRITER

Ian.Gordon@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 1542

Mobile: 0411 044 103

 

Sam 1

Samantha Fryer

UNDERWRITER

Samantha.Fryer@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 1506

Mobile: 0405 304 027

shane-cornford

Shane Cornford

Claims Manager

Shane.Cornford@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 1508

tom-thoroughgood

Tom Thoroughgood

Senior Casualty Claims Officer

Tom.Thoroughgood@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4820

Mobile: 0414 463 681

carl-kilbourne

Carl Kilbourne

Property Claims Officer

Carl.Kilbourne@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4831

Michael-Bersiga

Michael Bersiga

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Michael.Bersiga@sleworldwide.com.au
Phone: 02 9249 1522

Sarah-Mead-930x1024

Sarah Mead

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Sarah.Mead@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4883

OliviaOlivia Parades

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Olivia.Parades@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 1505

TanjinaTanjina Satter

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Tanjina.Satter@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 4857

GraceGrace Everett

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Grace.Everett@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 02 9249 1517