Contact us

Brad French

Managing Director

Email: Brad.French@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4855

Mobile: 0412 160 596

Peter McKenzie

Peter McKenzie

General Manager

Email: Peter.McKenzie@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4859

Mobile: 0412 374 188

ed-fox

Edward Fox

Head of Distribution / Underwriter

Email:

Ed.Fox@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4858 Mobile: 0431 415 453

Tony Carter

Chief Underwriting Officer

Email:
Tony.Carter@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4818

Mobile: 0432 581 592

Tony Prykiel

Chief Financial Officer

Email:
Tony.Prykiel@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4830

Mobile: 0413 001 003

Peter Traynor

Claims Manager

Email:
Peter.Traynor@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4865

Mobile: 0412 664 099

Peter McKenzie

Peter McKenzie

General Manager

Email:

Peter.McKenzie@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4859

Mobile: 0412 374 188

ed-fox

Edward Fox

Head of Distribution / Underwriter

Email:
Ed.Fox@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4858

Mobile: 0431 415 453

mick-carroll

Michael Carroll

Senior Underwriter

Email: Michael.Carroll@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 1514

Mobile: 0438 169 519

Peter Shahinnia 3

Peter Shaninnia

Underwriter

Email: Peter.Shahinnia@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4823

Mobile: 0430 880 737

Benn-Robinson

Benn Robinson

Underwriter

Email: Benn.Robinson@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4832 Mobile: 0402 336 814

Alex third

Alex Haynes

Underwriter

Email: Alex.Haynes@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 1506

Mobile: 0477 547 743

Marcus King 2

Marcus King

Underwriter

Email: Marcus.King@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4819

Luke McNamara

Luke McNamara

Underwriter

Email: Luke.McNamara@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 1542

Mobile: 0468 532 659

Peter Traynor

Claims Manager

Email: Peter.Traynor@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4865

Mobile: 0412 664 099

tom-thoroughgood

Tom Thoroughgood

Senior Casualty Claims Officer

Email: Tom.Thoroughgood@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4820

Mobile: 0414 463 681

carl-kilbourne

Carl Kilbourne

Property Claims Officer

Email: Carl.Kilbourne@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4831

shane-cornford

Shane Cornford

Casualty/Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email:

Shane.Cornford@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 1508

Michael-Bersiga

Michael Bersiga

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email: Michael.Bersiga@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 1522

Sarah Mead

Sarah Mead

Personal Accident Claims Officer

Email: Sarah.Mead@sleworldwide.com.au

Phone: 9249 4883